معلومات عنا

جودة من الدرجة الأولى لتشكيل علامة تجارية ممتازة

تأسست شركة Feimai Electric Co. ، LTD في عام 2003 ، وتقع في العاصمة الكهربائية للمنطقة الصناعية الصينية xinguang ، Liushi ، Yueqing ، Zhejiang ، الصين. بفضل القدرات التقنية العالية ومعدات اختبار الإنتاج ، فإن شركتنا هي شركة محترفة على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع الأجهزة الكهربائية ، ولدينا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في توريد الأجهزة الكهربائية. حيث تغطي مساحة 2000 متر مربع ، تبلغ مساحة الإنتاج لدينا أكثر من 8000 متر مربع. . .

المنتج

مواكبة آخر التطورات لدينا

نحن نقدم حلول تطبيقات تعتمد على تقنية الليزر اختر مجالك. أنسب حلول الليزر المناسبة لك

أخبار

مواكبة آخر التطورات لدينا

  • كانت هناك عدة حوادث حريق في نيو ساوث ويلز في الأسبوع الماضي أو نحو ذلك تتعلق بأنظمة الطاقة الشمسية - ويعتقد أن اثنين على الأقل نتجا عن مفاتيح عزل السطح. بالأمس ، ذكرت منظمة Fire and Rescue New South Wales أنها حضرت حادثة في منزل في Woongarrah ...

  • المعزل DC

    أفضل آلة مصممة في هذا الكون هي جسم الإنسان. لديها نظام دفاع عن النفس مدمج ممتاز ونظام الإصلاح الذاتي. حتى هذا النظام الذكي للغاية يحتاج إلى إصلاح وصيانة من حين لآخر. وكذلك يفعل كل نظام من صنع الإنسان ، بما في ذلك تركيبات الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية. داخل المؤسسة الشمسية ...

  • يتطلب النظام الكهربائي الشمسي المنزلي الكامل مكونات لإنتاج الكهرباء ، وتحويل الطاقة إلى تيار متردد يمكن أن تستخدمه الأجهزة المنزلية ، وتخزين الكهرباء الزائدة والحفاظ على السلامة. الألواح الشمسية الألواح الشمسية ...

المزيد من المنتجات

أحدث معلومات المنتجات عالية الجودة

About Us

First- class quality to shape excellent brand

Established in 2003, Feimai Electric Co., LTD is located in the electrical capital of China- xinguang Industrial Zone, Liushi, Yueqing, Zhejiang, China. With high technical capabilities and production testing equipment, our company is a professional large-scale manufacturer of all types of electrical appliance, and we have many years of experience in supplying electrical appliance. As covering an area of 2000 square meters, our production area is more than 8000 square meters. . .

product

Keep abreast of our latest developments

We provide application solutions based on laser technology Choose your industry. the most suitable laser solutions right for you

News

Keep abreast of our latest developments

  • There have been several fire incidents in New South Wales in the last week or so involving solar power systems – and at least two are thought to have been caused by rooftop isolator switches. Yesterday, Fire and Rescue New South Wales reported it had attended an incident at a home in Woongarrah ...

  • DC isolator

    The best designed machinery in this universe is the human body. It has an excellent built-in self-defense and self-repair system. Even that highly intelligent system needs occasional repair and maintenance. And so does every manmade system, including solar PV installations. Within the solar inst...

  • A complete home solar electric system requires components to produce electricity, convert power into alternating current that can be used by home appliances, store excess electricity and maintain safety. Solar Panels Solar panels are t...

More Products

Latest high quality product information